Cover Girl

I am BEYOND thrilled that my work has gotten its FIRST magazine cover. It is B Magazine, a great European Mag.  I have been in many bridal publications but a COVER , WOW.  The amazing Elizabeth Messina was the photographer on this one, www.kissthegroom.com.  Jackie from Merci NY, www.mercinewyork.com was the stylist (amazing), Michelle Lo Conte rocked it with the hair, www.pinkcombsalon.com, Kat Flower did all of the floral, including the crown.  I loved working with this group of women.  It is times like this that I not only love my job, but I know that I am just where I need to be in my career.

Leave a Reply

