Hello March!

I can not believe how time flew.  Italy was magical and I had a wonderful time.

During my holiday the studio was spruced up by my partner in crime Kim and now we also carry beautiful bridal accessories.

Our wedding season officially kicked of in style this past Saturday with an amazingly beautiful day in Staten Island!  JJ & her bridal party ROCKED!  I can not wait to see her pictures.

 

Also while I was away we got pictures from Nicoles October wedding.  The pictures were taken by Kris Rupp!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

