Love this!

I know I say it ALL the time but I love love love what I do.  I did a wedding Sunday and Miss Jessica and her family and friends were AWESEOME!!  I received this note from her bridesmaid Leanne and it really made my day!

Lauren,
Good afternoon!
I just wanted to say thank you for the great job you did on Sunday for our entire bridal party!  Thank you for taking so much time and care for each us.  You were so sweet to all of us and you made everyone look gorgeous!  Thank you for making us each feel beautiful!!!  🙂
Jessica was the most BEAUTIFUL bride and she felt so good – thank you for helping to be a part of that!

Leave a Reply

