Last bride of ’09

2009 was an AMAZING year for Expert Makeup Artistry.  I did many of weddings and made wonderful friends.

Julia- Rev Lerf was born and words do not describe out friendship, its more like a sisterhood

Kristen- Thank you for letting me be such a HUGE part of your wedding day, I will never forget being your makeup  minister

Dana- It really all started with you and I can not wait to meet your little girl

Cheryl- The happiest girl ever! Thanks for letting me use your pictures everywhere!

Shannon- The gratitude you showed me for my work is why I do what I do.

Erica– Not only did I love working with you but your family was just as AMAZING!!

Without ALL of my ’09 Brides EMA would not be possible.  I can not imagine what 2010 is going to bring to my WORLD of beauty!

And now onto DANIELLE!! My Last bride of ’09!! Danielle rang in the new year becoming a MRS!  I did 4 ladies that day and not only was it a new years wedding it was a beautiful snow storm in the morning.

2 thoughts on “Last bride of ’09

  1. Lauren you are so sweet! I finally have had some time to catch up on your blog and I’m so excited for you and where EMA is going… you have such a bright future ahead! Keep in touch! XO!

Leave a Reply

