Fashion Week!

I can not believe it has been so long since I have posted, I have been going through some serious blog withdrawal!!  Well, between AMAZING weddings My team and I had the priviledge to work NYC FASHION WEEK!!  We were the artists behind the Rachael Roy Show @ Macys Herald Square, People Magazine en Espanol Fashion Show @ Central Park (along with Gina Luca of http://www.celebritystylebride.com) and last but not least we were the team under the tents.

I was such an honor that I got called I couldnt believe it!  Bryant Park is THE place to be in NYC during Fashion Week.  We had ALL ACCESS passes and saw everyone whos anyone in fashion.  Christian Sorriano DEFINATELY , Made it Work with his Spring 2010 collection.  Here are some pictures of me and my crew!!

Jo-anna Lynn Global Artist for Maybelline and my team and I!!

Jo-anna Lynn Global Artist for Maybelline and my team and I!!

FW2FW4

Del Preores hit FASHION WEEK!!!!!!!!!!

Del Preores hit FASHION WEEK!!!!!!!!!!

fw6

Leave a Reply

