Cami’s Trial

My dad has the best friends ever! I totally learned from him what friendship meant.  His friend S’s daughter Cami is getting married in November and asked if I would do a trial on her before the wedding.  Not only did I have a great time with Cami I loved hearing old stories about S and my dad!

Cami’s colors for her fall wedding are Chocolate Brown and Champagne. We airbrushed her and if those tan lines are still there we will erase those with airbrush as well!

Enjoy!

The before shot!

The before shot!

Cami After

Detail !

Detail !

Leave a Reply

