Miss LashB

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while! I have had so many trials I feel like a lawyer! Last night I waled over to Laura’s house, she was only 3 blocks away from me :).  The second I walked in I knew this was going to be a great trial! Laura and her sister Pam were just what I needed.  After sipping a glass of wine we began.  Laura cam out BEAUTIFUL.  I really love what I do because I never do the same look twice.  For her fall wedding we did a look to really POP her eyes out.  Instead of your traditional black liner we used a deep burgandy and brown.  After this shot was taken we put lashes on.  I forgot to snap it 😦Laura

Leave a Reply

