Sandys day!

Today I had to be in Flemington @ 6:30 am for Sandy G.’s wedding.  I did a total of 8 LOVELY Ladies including the bride oh yes and 1 Jr. Bridesmaid and the flower girl too! .  I have a few pix that I asked The MOH to snap quickly for me but I will be getting professional shots from Sandy soon!   The group of ladies had the biggest eyes and I was psyched.  We finished right on time @ 11 am! Happy viewingSandy sis-in-law

Waiting for her lashes to dry!

Waiting for her lashes to dry!

Leave a Reply

