What they’re saying….

So, a couple of my wonderful brides wrote what they thought of me and I am totally flattered…..


Lauren did my makeup and my bridal party’s makeup for my wedding. I had interviewed many makeup artists for my wedding, but Lauren, without a doubt, was the best! She genuinely cared about how I wanted to look on my wedding day. She was totally focused on my vision for my makeup, when other artists really just wanted to do what they felt was best. However, she used her expertise and knowledge to help me create the look I wanted.
Lauren not only knows makeup, but her knowledge of skincare helped me get my skin looking great for my wedding. Lauren is a true professional and was so easy to work with. People continue to tell me how beautiful I looked at my wedding and how great I look in my wedding pictures. If you need a makeup artist for any special event in your life, Lauren is the one to call!! Gabrielle A.

Getting married is one of the most important days of your life. You spend months preparing to make sure the day is the dream you have always thought it would be. The most important thing is that all eyes will be on you, the bride, and you want to look your absolute best. Lauren gives you the confidence to make you feel beautiful on your wedding day. Her calming and caring personality help remind you what the day is all about. Her exquisite, artistic eye is one that every bride seeks to have doing their makeup on their wedding day. Gina Z.

And that’s that…
Leave a Reply

