Bringing sexy back

So, I have teamed up with an amazing photographer and we will be offering some  SEXY sessions.  I am not sure that I am going to go into it all just yet but get out your stilettos and corsets ladies!!  I have been waiting to do this for so long and I am hoping it takes off (hopefully you will be taking it off, well some of  it!).  We will be offering these sessions in the comfort of your own home or a place of your choosing, you get hair, make-up, top of the line photography and even outfit changes, an album and your prints!!

Once we get everything set in stone I will give you some more deets!!This could be you! Stay tuned!!

One thought on “Bringing sexy back

  1. Great site, very informative and I love the pictures in the Boudoir shots!! HOT!

    Keep up the great work- I’m looking forward to booking you for my next event- I have forwarded your info to some brides to be.

    best of Luck Lauren & team!

    x0
    Chrys

Leave a Reply

